Loveology


Oh, an incurable humanist you are.

Sit down class, open up your textbooks to page 42… porcupine-ology, antler-ology, car-ology, bus-ology, train-ology, plane-ology, mama-ology, papa-ology,you-ology, me-ology, love-ology, kiss-ology, stay-ology, please-ology. Let’s study class, let’s study class. Sit down. Love-ology, love-ology, I’m sorry-ology, forgive me-ology, love-ology, love-ology, I’m sorry-ology, forgive me-ology, love-ology, Love-ology. Let’s study class, let’s study class. Love-ology. Let’s study class, sit down. Love-ology, love-ology, I’m sorry-ology, forgive me-ology, love-ology, love-ology. I’m sorry-ology, forgive me-ology, love-ology, Love-ology.

An incurable humanist you are.
Oh, forgive me, Oh, forgive me, forgive me, forgive me, forgive me-ology.

Texto: Regina Spektor
Foto: María José González

Responder

